about-header-image

2018 Board of Directors

(As of January 20, 2018)

Ryan O’Connor

Chair

Wright Hennepin, CEA

Address:
6800 Electric Drive
Rockford, MN 55373

Phone:
(763) 477-3000

Email:
roconnor@whe.org

Committees:
Awards Committee

 

Tim Zipoy

Past Chair

Central MN Jobs & Training

Address:
PO Box 720, 406 7th St E
Monticello, MN 55362

Phone:
(763) 271-3722

Email:
tzipoy@cmjts.org

Committees:
Management Committee
Awards Committee

Brian Koslofsky

Vice Chair

Wright Technical Center

Address:
1405 3rd Ave NE
Buffalo, MN 55313

Phone:
(763) 684-2200

Email:
brian.koslofsky@wtc.k12.mn.us

Committees:
Awards Committee

 

Kelly Hinnenkamp

City of Annandale

Address:
PO Box K
Annandale, MN 55302

Phone:
(320) 274-3055

Email:
khinnenkamp@annandale.mn.us

Committees:
Management Committee

Randy Voeller

Sec/Treasure

First MN Bank

Address:
PO Box 960
Monticello, MN 55362

Phone:
(763) 271-7201

Email:
randyv@firstmnbank.com

Committees:
Management Committee
Awards Committee

Phil Kern

City of Delano

Address:
234 2nd ST N
Delano, MN 55328

Phone:
(763) 972-0565

Email:
pkern@delano.mn.us

Committees:
Marketing Committee

Michael Potter

Wright County Commissioner

Address:
10 NW 2nd St, Room 235
Buffalo, MN 55313

Phone:
(763) 682-7696

Email:
michaelpotter@co.wright.mn.us

Committees:
Management Committee

Sheila Zachman

Commercial Realty Solutions

Address:
3 Hwy 55 W
Buffalo, MN 55313

Phone:
(763) 244-0600

Email:
szachman@commrealtysolutions.com

 

Keith Franklin

Franklin Outdoor Advertising

Address:
20092 Edison Circle East
Clearwater, MN 55320

Phone:
(320) 558-3000

Email:
kfranklin@franklinoutdoor.com

Brian Streich

Rice Companies

Address:
3301 11th St E
Glencoe, MN  55336

Phone:
(320) 864-4500

Email:
brianstreich@ricecompanies.com

Committees:
Golf Committee

Patrick Baumgard

Citizen’s State Bank (Montrose)

Address:
145 Nelson Blvd.
Montrose, MN 55363

Phone:
(763)658-6244

Email:
partrickb@bankwaverly.com

Committees:
Awards Committee

Fritz Budig

Grindstone Construction

Address:
300 Brighton Ave. S
Buffalo, MN 55313

Phone:
(763) 972-2804

Email:
fritzb@grindstonecs.com

 

Marc Weigle

City of St. Michael

Address:
11800 Town Ctr Dr St 300
St. Michael, MN 55376

Phone:
(763) 497-2041

Email:
mweigle@ci.st-michael.mn.us

Gene Janikula

Woodland Township

Address:
1754 Co Rd 112
Montrose, MN 55363

Phone:
(952) 955-1785

Email:
gjanikula@frontiernet.net

Scott Johnson

Xcel Energy

Address:
8701 Monticello Lane
Maple Grove, MN 55369

Phone:
(763) 493-1631

Email:
scott.d.johnson@xcelenergy.com