about-header-image

2017 Board of Directors

(As of January 20, 2017)

Kelly Hinnenkamp

Chair

City of Annandale

Address:
PO Box K
Annandale, MN 55302

Phone:
(320) 274-3055

Email:
khinnenkamp@annandale.mn.us

Committees:
Management Committee

Ryan O’Connor

Vice Chair

Wright Hennepin, CEA

Address:
6800 Electric Drive
Rockford, MN 55373

Phone:
(763) 477-3000

Email:
roconnor@whe.org

Committees:
Awards Committee

Tim Zipoy

Past Chair

Central MN Jobs & Training

Address:
PO Box 720, 406 7th St E
Monticello, MN 55362

Phone:
(763) 271-3722

Email:
tzipoy@cmjts.org

Committees:
Management Committee
Awards Committee

Randy Voeller

Sec/Treasure

First MN Bank

Address:
PO Box 960
Monticello, MN 55362

Phone:
(763) 271-7201

Email:
randyv@firstmnbank.com

Committees:
Management Committee
Finance Committee
Awards Committee

Wayne Elam

Commercial Realty Solutions

Address:
3 Hwy 55 W
Buffalo, MN 55313

Phone:
(763) 229-4982

Email:
welam@commrealtysolutions.com

Committees:
Membership & Events Committee
Marketing Committee

Keith Franklin

Franklin Outdoor Advertising

Address:
20092 Edison Circle East
Clearwater, MN 55320

Phone:
(320) 558-3000

Email:
kfranklin@franklinoutdoor.com

Phil Kern

City of Delano

Address:
234 2nd ST N
Delano, MN 55328

Phone:
(763) 972-0565

Email:
pkern@delano.mn.us

Committees:
Marketing Committee

Patrick Baumgard

Minnesota Lakes Bank

Address:
PO Box 700
Delano, MN55328

Phone:
(763) 972-3385

Email:
partrick.baumgard@mnlakesbank.com

Committees:
Awards Committee

Mike Bauer

Bauer Design Build

Address:
14030 21st Ave N
Plymouth, MN 55447

Phone:
(763) 972-0000

Email:
mike.b@bauerdb.com

Committees:
Membership & Events Committee

Michael Potter

Wright County Commissioner

Address:
10 NW 2nd St, Room 235
Buffalo, MN 55313

Phone:
(763) 682-7696

Email:
michaelpotter@co.wright.mn.us

Committees:
Management Committee

Gene Janikula

Woodland Township

Address:
1754 Co Rd 112
Montrose, MN 55363

Phone:
(952) 955-1785

Email:
gjanikula@frontiernet.net

Brian Streich

AR Engh Heating Co.

Address:
150 Olsen Blvd NE
Cokato, MN 55321

Phone:
(612) 518-2753

Email:
bstreich@arengh.com

Committees:
Golf Committee

Marc Weigle

City of St. Michael

Address:
11800 Town Ctr Dr St 300
St. Michael, MN 55376

Phone:
(763) 497-2041

Email:
mweigle@ci.st-michael.mn.us

Scott Johnson

Xcel Energy

Address:
8701 Monticello Lane
Maple Grove, MN 55369

Phone:
(763) 493-1631

Email:
scott.d.johnson@xcelenergy.com